If you would like to add a cancellation window, you can customize this from your Union Settings > Registrations. You can also visit our video tutorial to see this in action!
Applying a cancellation window, will block your students from canceling their registration. They will be prompt to contact the studio if to cancel their registration. *Note: the duration is dependent on what you add in your settings
You students can always locate your studio information directly on your Union About Page.