Cancel a Performance
If you have an upcoming performance of an event you'd like canceled, just find it either on your dashboard:
Or by using the Calendar or Search:
You'll then see:
If you check the email box, the members will have their registration credited back to them (for instance, a credit back on a pack of classes) and notified by email.
The second Show as "Canceled" option, if checked, will leave the performance on your public calendar but not allow any registrations (sometimes helpful if you want to be clear to your members that the class is no longer being held).