Cancel membership or subscription

You can cancel auto-renew memberships or subscriptions directly from your account settings. While signed in simply click my account, in the upper right corner, then select Passes and "cancel pass" 

Once you cancel your membership pass, you can confirm it’s been completed because the line that states “next billing” will change to: Pass has been canceled but is valid until end of: (date)

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.